Dr. Fauci says everyone would need a booster shot

Posted at 21:49 ET (01:49 GMT) Thursday, August 12, 2021

Playing



0:41

Posted at 00:00 ET (04:00 GMT) Friday, August 13, 2021

Expert assures that booster vaccines will be needed against covid-19 as already happens with the flu




Posted at 17:12 ET (21:12 GMT) Thursday, August 12, 2021

Mexico exceeds 3 million cases of covid-19 redaccion mexico




Posted at 4:51 PM ET (8:51 PM GMT) Thursday, August 12, 2021

USA: Increase in hospitalization of children due to covid-19


1:00

Posted at 13:33 ET (17:33 GMT) Thursday, August 12, 2021

Trump supporter explains why he won't get vaccinated


1:33

Posted at 09:51 ET (13:51 GMT) Thursday, August 12, 2021

Covid-19 hospitalizations on the rise in Texas


0:53

Posted at 23:12 ET (03:12 GMT) Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Viruses don't care about politics


4:28

Posted at 20:17 ET (00:17 GMT) Wednesday, August 11, 2021

They recommend that pregnant women get vaccinated against covid-19


0:52

Posted at 20:13 ET (00:13 GMT) Wednesday, August 11, 2021

What do parents think about mandatory vaccination?


0:38

Posted at 18:38 ET (22:38 GMT) Wednesday, August 11, 2021

How to differentiate the common cold from covid-19?


0:40