Psalm L’angelo caduto con Shari is the new single on the radio from January 1st

The new single extract, starting fromJanuary 1, 2022, gives Flop from Salmo is The fallen angel feat. Shari (text here).

The latest album by Salmo has been out since October 1st and has already been certified platinum and has over 100 million total streams.

PSALM THE FALLEN ANGEL feat. Shari

The fallen angel, written together with Shari, is certainly the most poignant song of Flop, an emotional, sensitive and violently human song.

The refrain rises towards the sky in the ethereal voice of the young artist who, after the experience with Warner Music Italia, signed with the Lebonese 360 ​​°, the label of Psalm,

With this song Salmo he signs a song that uses some of the most intense words of his discography … “I wanted to let you know that you are not alone when your heart is in your mouth, I will be by your side like a gun, cover up well that it is still snowing outside …” it’s still “lost in the unknown, I sleep on a swing suspended in the void, I saw an angel in the marble, you have to sculpt if you want to free it“.

THE LIVE

In the spring of 2022 Salmo will return live on the stages of the main Italian sports halls with the FLOP TOUR, the 12-date tour organized and produced by Live Concerts.

It will then return to perform in the summer of 2022, on Sunday 3 July at the Stadio Comunale in Bibione (VE) and on Wednesday 6 July at the San Siro stadium in Milan, for a highly anticipated event date. These are the dates:

  • Tuesday 01 March 2022 || Rome @ Sports Palace
  • Sunday 06 March 2022 || Pesaro (PU) @ Vitrifrigo Arena
  • Tuesday 08 March 2022 || Eboli (SA) @PalaSele
  • Friday 11 March 2022 || Bari @PalaFlorio
  • Tuesday 15 March 2022 || Milan @Mediolanum Forum
  • Sunday 20 March 2022 || Turin @Pala Alpitour
  • Wednesday 23 March 2022 || Bologna @Unipol Arena
  • Saturday 26 March 2022 || Livorno @Modigliani Forum
  • Tuesday 29 March 2022 || Mantua @ Grana Padano Arena
  • Thursday 31 March 2022 || Padua @Kioene Arena
  • Sunday 03 April 2022 | Brescia @Brixia Forum
  • Tuesday 05 April 2022 || Florence @Mandela Forum

STADIUMS 2022

  • Sunday 3 July 2022 || Bibione (VE) @ Municipal Stadium
  • Wednesday 6 July 2022 || Milan @ San Siro