‘Golden Boot’ Of The Eurocup 2021: Ranking Of Scorers And Who Goes ‘Pichichi’

The Eurocup is not disappointing so far and it has left us matches loaded with many goals and full of great protagonists. With a few games to come to an end, there are several players who have stood out as scorers in this tournament. Cristiano Ronaldo, Benzema, Schick, Lukaku, Forsberg … there are several of those footballers fighting or have fought for the ‘Golden Boot’.

The elimination of Portugal and France In the round of 16 it means that two of the great candidates, Cristiano and Benzema, do not have more games to continue scoring goals and other forwards could surpass them.

Eurocup scorers ranking

Players Goals
Schick (Czech R.) 5
Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal) 5
Karim Benzema (France) 4
Forsberg (Sweden) 4
Lukaku (Belgium) 4
Dolberg (Denmark) 3
Lewandowski (Poland) 3
Seferovic (Switzerland) 3
Wijnaldum (Netherlands) 3
Sterling (England) 3
Shaqiri (Switzerland) 3
Harry Kane (England) two
Locatelli (Italy) two
Yarmolenko (Ukraine) two
Morata (Spain) two
Immobile (Italy) two
Sarabia (Spain) two
Ferrán Torres (Spain) two
Yaremchuk (Ukraine) two
T. Hazard (Belgium) two
Poulsen (Denmark) two
Pessina (Italy) two
Mæhle (Denmark) two
Insigne (Italy) two

Who previously won the ‘Golden Boot’

Player Goals Edition
Griezmann (France) 5 2016
Fernando Torres (Spain), Dzagoev (Russia), Cristiano (Portugal), Balotelli (Italy), Mario Gómez (Germany) and Mandžukić (Croatia) 3 2012
David Villa (Spain) 4 2008
Milan Baros (Czech R.) 5 2004
Savo Milosevic (Yugoslavia), Patrick Kluivert (Netherlands) 5 2000
Alan Shearer (England) 5 nineteen ninety six
Henrik Larsen (Denmark), Bergkamp (Netherlands), Tomas Brolin (Sweden), Karlheinz Riedle (Germany) 3 1992
Marco van Basten (Netherlands) 5 1988
Michel Platini (France) 9 1984
Klaus Allofs (Germany) 3 1980
Dieter Muller (Germany) 4 1976
Gerd Muller (Germany) 4 1972
Dragan Dzajic (Yugoslavia) two 1968
Dezso Novák (Hungary), Chus Pereda (Spain), Ferenc Bene (Hungary) two 1964
François Heutte (France), Valentin Ivanov (USSR), Dražan Jerković (Yugoslavia), Víktor Ponedélnik (USSR), Milan Galić (Yugoslavia) two 1960