“Lateral thinker”: Protests against corona rules in several cities

science “Lateral thinkers” and vaccine skeptics Protests against corona rules in several German cities – journalists attacked Status: 1:49 a.m. | Reading time: 3 minutes

FBI and Police Actively Search for Parents of Young Man Charged in Michigan School Shooting | Univision News Shootings

The FBI, Michigan police officers and other forces are searching for the parents of Michigan school shooting suspect Ethan Crumbley, whom they consider to be “fugitives,” to be charged with involuntary manslaughter. hours before for his responsibility in the shooting at an Oxford school of which their son is accused. Oakland County Prosecutor Karen McDonald … Read more

“Squid Game”: Smuggler in North Korea sentenced to death

kmpkt Fiction becomes reality North Korea imposes the death penalty for smuggling copies of Squid Game into the country Status: 05:37 a.m. | Reading time: 2 minutes The South Korean series “Squid Game” is just one of many productions that are banned in North Korea Source: Netflix The Netflix series “Squid Game” is considered “capitalist … Read more

Police confirm fatalities in Christmas parade

Posted at 22:23 ET (03:23 GMT) Sunday, November 21, 2021 Playing 0:19 Posted at 19:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Sunday, November 21, 2021 Posted at 14:39 ET (19:39 GMT) Saturday, November 20, 2021 1:17 Posted at 20:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Friday, November 19, 2021 3:25 Posted at 20:10 ET (01:10 GMT) Friday, November 19, 2021 1:01 … Read more

Olivia Nathania Police again, this is the chronology of alleged fraudulent investment scams : Okezone Celebrity

JAKARTA – Olivia Nathania was again reported to the police amid her status as a suspect in alleged CPNS recruitment fraud. A person named Merina Shanti claimed to be a victim of Olivia’s fraud under the guise of investing in credit and fiber optics. “My client’s name is Merina, she is a waitress at a … Read more

Brussels: Serious Corona riots in the heart of Europe – 35,000 on demo – News abroad

Now there is a bang in the heart of Europe! Around 35,000 people marched through downtown Brussels on Sunday to demonstrate against the tightened Corona measures. Including: at least 1,000 violent criminals. The rioters set off smoke bombs, throw large stones, bottles and firecrackers at police officers. With twins they fire marbles at the emergency … Read more

Again corona riots in the Netherlands: first Rotterdam, now The Hague

foreign countries Netherlands Second night in a row riots by opponents of the corona measures Stand: 02:04 a.m. | Reading time: 3 minutes A burning barricade in The Hague. Fireworks explode Source: Getty Images / Pierre Crom Hundreds of people rioted in The Hague on Saturday evening. They pelted the police with stones and other … Read more

Police release images of murder suspects

Rapper Young Dolph shot to death in bakery 1:02 (CNN) — The Memphis Police Department said it obtained surveillance video showing two suspects getting out of a white two-door Mercedes Benz car with guns, approaching Young Dolph while he was inside a cookie store, and shooting him multiple times before. to flee. A press release … Read more

ART Laughs when questioned by the police, Nirina Zubir Elus Dada : Okezone Celebrity

JAKARTA – A surprising fact came from the process of examining the suspect in the alleged land mafia case which dragged the names of Riri Khasmita, ART Nirina Zubir. The reason, Riri is known to still laugh carelessly when interrogated by officers. Nirina Zubir deeply regrets the behavior of her household assistant who doesn’t seem … Read more